It’s been a while….

    …and I have been quit busy. I haven’t forgotten about this site, and though about six months have passed since I last posted, the world remains largely in the same miasma. To that point, I am posting, or rather, re-posting some editorial comics I saw. Forgive me for not translating them, but I can not do that correctly. I maintain that visuals comics, editorial or otherwise, usually need no translation. I can’t say enjoy these, as they are not for fun. They are meant to be thought provoking.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

     Finally, I would like to bid farewell to a game I had the pleasure of beta testing since last year – Glitch. Soon, it will be closing forever because it was too ambitious for a flash game. I can’t say I enjoyed all aspects of it, but I did like some of the game concepts and the art was odd enough to keep my interest, as was the various odd music bytes. If you are interested in seeing it before it is gone (closing December 8th, 2012), go to www.glitch.com. Go to their download page and listen to some of the music, as it is unique. http://www.glitch.com/downloads/  My personal favorite is “Winter Holiday”.  Here is a pictorial montage to the game using some of my favorite characters and items. 

Image

 

Thanks for visiting this site. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s been a while….

Leave a Reply

